TEXAS CONSTITUTIONAL CARRY

Details

Texas has passed House Bill 1927, the Firearm Carry Act of 2021, which will take effect on Sept. 1, 2021.

The new law will allow any law-abiding Texan or other law-abiding citizen (regardless of the state in which he or she resides) who is at least 21 years old to open carry or concealed carry a firearm in public without needing a special permit or license. Though the Firearm Carry Act of 2021 applies to both handguns and long guns, this class is specifically geared toward the carry of handguns.

This 90 minute seminar will guide you through what you need to know to as it pertains to Texas Constitutional Carry and you will also receive a 25% off coupon valid for any training class at the end of the seminar!

Course topics include:

Types of carry

Who is allowed to permitless carry in Texas

Carry Restrictions – Locations where you can and cannot carry permitless

New weapons signs

Why you should obtain your Texas License to Carry

Why firearms training is essential to permitless carry

Training opportunities

Frequently asked questions

CONSTITUTIONAL CARRY

$20

Duration: 90 minutes

Participants: Max 24 Students

l

Recommended Gear: Paper and Pen

PLEASE CHECK-IN AT THE RANGE COUNTER 10-15 MINUTES PRIOR TO YOUR SCHEDULED CLASS TIME.